EMAIL US: info@pcsts.com  

Our Team

Joel HeckartSetting goals determines your level of effort.
Joel Heckart- 25 years
President
513.469.8800 x11

Email: jheckart@pcsts.com
Kim Owens“What if ONE opportunity could change your life” Marie Forleo
Kim Owens- 24 years
Senior Account Executive
513.910.3714
513.469.8800 x17
Email: kowens@pcsts.com
Stuart MeyersAlways look ahead
Stuart Meyers- 7 years
Recruiting Manager
513.708.9852
513.469.8800 x24
Email: smeyers@pcsts.com
Dave Newnam“It’s not how many times you get knocked down that counts, it’s how many times you get back up” George A Custer
Dave Newnam- 17 years
Senior Account Manager
513.383.6980
513.469.8800 x14
dnewnam@pcsts.com
Kurt Smith“He who is not everyday conquering some fear has not learned the secret of life” Ralph Waldo Emerson
Kurt Smith- 2 years
Account Manager
513.383.4498
513.469.8800 x13
Email: ksmith@pcsts.com
Jerry KylesBy any means necessary to get the job done and don’t make excuses why the job isn’t done.
Jerry Kyles- 5 years
Staffing Development Manager
513.262.4848
513.469.8800 x19
Email: jkyles@pcsts.com
Shelly Jackson“Don’t count the days make the days count” Muhammad Ali
Shelly Jackson- 12 years
Technical Recruiter
513.708.9841
513.469.8800 x27
Email: sjackson@pcsts.com
Samantha Baldrick“Work hard in silence and let your success be the noise” Frank Ocean
Samantha Baldrick- 2 years
Technical Recruiter
513.978-4116
513.469.8800 x12
Email: sbaldrick@pcsts.com
Ben Kill“Dream as if you live forever, live as if you will die today” James Dean
Ben Kill- 1 year
Technical Recruiter
513.978.4117
513.469.8800 x26
Email: bkill@pcsts.com
Brooke Wilking“Accept what is, let go of what was and have faith in what will be” Sonia Ricotti
Brooke Wilking- 1 year
Marketing/ Recruitment Representative
513.469.8800 x23

Email: bwilking@pcsts.com
Cindy Schatzel“Everyday may not be a good day but there is good in everyday” Alice Morse Earle
Cindy Schatzel- 23 years
Benefits Administrator
513.469.8800 x15

Email: cschatzel@pcsts.com
Mark Thomas“Today’s accomplishments were yesterday’s impossibilities” Robert H. Schuller
Mark Thomas- 15 years
Staff Accountant
513.469.8800 x21

Email: mthomas@pcsts.com
Cathy Sizemore“Always do your best. What you plant now,, you will harvest later” Og Mandino
Cathy Sizemore- 20 years
Process Coordinator
513.469.8800 x10

Email: csizemore@pcsts.com
 COPYRIGHT © 2018. PCS TECHNICAL SERVICES. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED PCS Technical Services BBB Business Review ASA Member